Character: Sadie Dunhill
Written by: Bridget Carpenter (developed for television)
Release date: 15 February 2016
Episodes: 7
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

High school teacher Jake Epping travels back in time to prevent the assassination of President John F. Kennedy - but his mission is threatened by Lee Harvey Oswald, falling in love, and the past itself, which doesn't want to be changed and shouldn't be changed. Based on the Stephen King novel, 11/22/63.